top of page

WORK HARDER, KEEP MOVING FORWARD AND NEVER GIVE UP


This is my True Personal Experience in My Life. Life is a Struggle to achieve Our Goals, So We must Work for Survive. I never Lazy to work, I will never Fear of Challenge.

I ask for God in my prayer tobe stronger to reach My Plans and My Efforts. Sometimes God allow us to the Hard Problems but God will Provide a Way Out when We can not do anything.

I want to be useful for many People, but All my efforts I depend on God.

I ask for my Parents, My Brothers, My Sisters, My Wife and My Families to support me in Their Prayers.

I will give the Best for God's Work in order God takes care of my life and Bless me, My Wife, My Parents, My Brothers and Sisters and all of my Families from now on and Forever.

Although now I am in struggle to my better future, I believe God will bless me abundantly according to my Efforts and My Faith.

Thanks and God Bless all of You today and always.




Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page